PDA

View Full Version : Car website



Pepsi
January 30, 2006, 01:29 PM
Hi Guys, Check out this website http://www.yaadrides.com. It's a car website. i think it's cool. But what do you think. I know the person who did it and they wants your feedback. the website is about a month old so more info will be on as time goes by....

I await you feedback:)

nuhsenutten
January 30, 2006, 01:38 PM
its coming along i checked it out thoroghly last week ......tell the person to get more info on the cars he posts some of the cars have no specs whatsoever...........and remember is not only kingston and portmore make up jamaica.

Manu
January 30, 2006, 01:45 PM
Nice concept. Not too fond of the shades of the colours used for the top of the page. Also, he needs to make an effort to remove ALL license plate number from the cars. I saw one car on it with the plate totally exposed!

Twinkie
January 30, 2006, 02:09 PM
What's wrong if the license plate a show? We gone teef it?

What's the danger??

nuhsenutten
January 30, 2006, 02:21 PM
as u can see twinkie not all the cars were shot with the owners permission...

Manu
January 30, 2006, 03:12 PM
What's wrong if the license plate a show? We gone teef it?

What's the danger??

And yes it becomes a target. It's no longer a red car. It's a red car with License plate number ******. Can be easily traced.

Pepsi
January 30, 2006, 03:39 PM
Thanks for the comments and suggestion. i will relate this to him.. He has specs for the cars and is in the process of putting them up. Thanks again